XYZDP
Adam Tobias

Adam Tobias

Arkitekt adam@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 27
Adriana Resende

Adriana Resende

Arkitekt SAR/MSA adriana.resende@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 540 34 06
Anna Slek

Anna Slek

Architect SAR/MSA / Architectural illustrator anna.slek@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 094 51 58
Anthony Fox

Anthony Fox

Byggnadsingenjör anthony@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 24
Christian Sjödin

Christian Sjödin

Arkitekt christian.sjodin@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 32
Ellinore André Erixon

Ellinore André Erixon

CI/CD manager / Inredare / Projektledare / Tjänstledig ellinore@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 25
Fredric Hagerius

Fredric Hagerius

Creative Lead och Partner fredric@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 21
Greger Nilsson

Greger Nilsson

VD och Partner greger@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 42
Joakim Danzer

Joakim Danzer

Retail Development Manager joakim.danzer@xyzdp.se +46 (0)70 282 47 22
Josefin Släryd

Josefin Släryd

CI/CD Manager / Koordinator josefin@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 23
Julia Melin

Julia Melin

Byggnadsingenjör / Partner / Projekteringsansvarig julia@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 22
Karolina Hygerth

Karolina Hygerth

Byggnadsingenjör karolina.hygerth@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 703 21 17
Pia Lindgren

Pia Lindgren

Byggnadsingenjör pia.lindgren@xyzdp.se
Tove Södersten

Tove Södersten

Arkitekt / föräldraledig tove.sodersten@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 36
Yamilla Tabib Enholm

Yamilla Tabib Enholm

Byggnadsingenjör yamilla@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 28
Yvonne O´Connell

Yvonne O´Connell

Kontorschef / Byggnadsingenjör yvonne.oconnell@xyzdp.se +46 (0)70 545 52 52
Den här webbplatsen använder cookies.
Integritetspolicy OK