XYZDP
Adam Tobias

Adam Tobias

Architect adam@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 27
Adriana Resende

Adriana Resende

Architect SAR/MSA adriana.resende@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 540 34 06
Anna Slek

Anna Slek

Arkitekt / SAR/MSA / Arkitekturillustratör anna.slek@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 094 51 58
Anthony Fox

Anthony Fox

Civil engineer anthony@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 24
Christian Sjödin

Christian Sjödin

Architect christian.sjodin@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 32
Ellinore André Erixon

Ellinore André Erixon

CI/CD manager / Decorator / Project manager / On leave ellinore@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 25
Fredric Hagerius

Fredric Hagerius

Creative Lead and Partner fredric@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 21
Greger Nilsson

Greger Nilsson

CEO and Partner greger@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 42
Joakim Danzer

Joakim Danzer

Joakim Danzer joakim.danzer@xyzdp.se
Josefin Släryd

Josefin Släryd

CI/CD Manager / Coordinator josefin@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 23
Julia Melin

Julia Melin

Building engineer / Partner / Planning manager julia@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 22
Karolina Hygert

Karolina Hygert

Byggnadsingenjör karolina.hygerth@xyzdp.se +46 (0)73 703 21 17
Linnea Lundmark

Linnea Lundmark

Architect linnea.lundmark@xyzdp.se +46 (0)76 113 17 93
Pia Lindgren

Pia Lindgren

Civil engeneer pia.lindgren@xyzdp.se
Tove Södersten

Tove Södersten

Architect / On leave tove.sodersten@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 36
Yamilla Tabib Enholm

Yamilla Tabib Enholm

Civil engineer yamilla@xyzdp.se +46 (0)10 206 71 28
Yvonne O´Connell

Yvonne O´Connell

Office manager / Civil engineer yvonne.oconnell@xyzdp.se +46 (0)70 545 52 52
This website uses cookies.
Privacy Policy OK